Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service From start till got the it was perfect
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The staff were excellent, buying my car was so easy
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and helpful service. When I was looking for a vehicle I was not pressured by the salesman which I like. I was left to decide what I wanted to do and contacted the salesman when I was ready. Had amazing friendly service. Extremely helpful and patient. Great staff.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Have been using this dealership for many years.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic service from start to finish. Couldn't fault them in any way. Highly recommend Toyota Ayr.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great efficient service!! Fantastic service. Jamie at toyota Ayr couldnt be more helpful with any questions or queries i had and found me a new deal to suit my needs. This was my second time dealing with jamie at toyota ayr and would deffinately go back.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Looking to change car and went in for a look. Staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Salesman went that little bit more to help us in our decision.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Job not done Got service on the Monday wheals locked on Tuesday and I had an accident. Not happy!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as usual Great service!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service use them all the time for my services
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service manager I think his name is Jim. Excellent first class gentleman. Unfortunately can't say that about enterprise rental. Would not hesitate in recommending Toyota Ayr
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have had my car one year now. So it needed its first service, could not fault Arnold Clark at all. Made me feel so welcome any questions i had they answered with no hesitation. Perfect service and a lovely clean car to come home in.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The garage did what they said they would do, at the time they said they would and made some helpful suggestions for future service plans and things that I could do to maintain my car in a good condition.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used this Arnold Clark for the first time and was more than happy with work carried out and staff. Especially Kerri in service reception
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT