Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy & Pleasant Everyone at the dealership is helpful. No pressure. Our 5th purchase here - we know it's not just the sale but the after sales service we can count on.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always in touch Collected new car and am completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E xcellent service Repeat business thanks to previous experience.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another first class experience As always, on purchasing my new car it was a pleasure to be dealt with in such a professional manner by all staff at Toyota Ayr
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service John and the team at Arnold Clark Toyota Ayr couldn't have been friendlier or done more to help us. My last car was written off and I needed a new car quickly. Despite turning up not long before closing time John made sure to go through all our options and ensure we got the right car for us (and a cheaper model than we went in intending to buy, so no hard selling of inappropriate products). He then made sure we beat the tax rise and looked after all the paperwork to make the process simple. We've used Arnold Clark Ayr for servicing for several years and they've been really good but now I'd definitely recommend them for purchasing a Toyota as well. Full marks!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service very efficient salesman wasnt pressurised recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience Edward Dalton has helped me purchase my last 4 cars. He always gives me confidence in my choices and follows up with me throughout the process. If Edward left Toyota, Ayr,I would be devastated such is the positive experiences I have enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently purchased my new car from Toyota Ayr and fannot recommend them enough. All staff are friendly and welcoming and Ed my salesman went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the choices I made. Thank you so much for such a positive experience.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always fined Arnold Clark to be first class for service and care.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service as always Very friendly and professional support from the team at Arnold Clark in Ayr as always. They let me know well in advance when my service was due and it was no bother for me to pick the car up a wee bit later in the day. Thanks to all the mechanics, service and sales people for their support since I got the car a couple of years ago. Never had any problems with the car but I'm sure the guys would sort out any potential problems.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VG I had a service a week ago and I would recommend you go and enjoy the experience I had... :0)
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always have Toyota Ayr work on car. Staff are friendly and work carried out to highest standards
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from Arnold Clark Toyota garage in Ayr
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well organised.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Service professionally carried out completed on time...no complaints from me
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very friendly and highly efficient service at this garage. They are working to support the local community too. Providing football kits to youngsters in the area. Great idea.
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT