Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service!! I have just purchased a brand new Toyota CHR from Arnold Clark and the service was truly exceptional from start to finish. I was never pressured into buying the car and the sales team did everything that they could to ensure that I got my ideal car within my budget! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy & Pleasant Everyone at the dealership is helpful. No pressure. Our 5th purchase here - we know it's not just the sale but the after sales service we can count on.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service always in touch Collected new car and am completely satisfied
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E xcellent service Repeat business thanks to previous experience.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another first class experience As always, on purchasing my new car it was a pleasure to be dealt with in such a professional manner by all staff at Toyota Ayr
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service John and the team at Arnold Clark Toyota Ayr couldn't have been friendlier or done more to help us. My last car was written off and I needed a new car quickly. Despite turning up not long before closing time John made sure to go through all our options and ensure we got the right car for us (and a cheaper model than we went in intending to buy, so no hard selling of inappropriate products). He then made sure we beat the tax rise and looked after all the paperwork to make the process simple. We've used Arnold Clark Ayr for servicing for several years and they've been really good but now I'd definitely recommend them for purchasing a Toyota as well. Full marks!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service very efficient salesman wasnt pressurised recommend them
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience Edward Dalton has helped me purchase my last 4 cars. He always gives me confidence in my choices and follows up with me throughout the process. If Edward left Toyota, Ayr,I would be devastated such is the positive experiences I have enjoyed.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Everything done except wash & vacume of car
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from job well done Travelled 55 miles to have car serviced and am very happy with services provided.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional job done well Have used them regularly and always helpful and thorough, keeping you upto date on progress and returning car cleaned.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front of house service staff Stewart and Kerry are extremely helpful and patient considering my car has been in dozens of times for same fault
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable Been using for many years due to great service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service they did what they said
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Highly recommend the workshop team at Ayr ,no issues first class workmanship and kept informed of progress
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous and professional Had my first service it was very quick and professional
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006786-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT